SAINT THOMAS THE APOSTLE SCHOOL
Pre-K through Eighth Grade
50 Byrd Avenue, Bloomfield, NJ | 973-338-8505
 



Teacher Bios
Teacher Links
Staff Login
Staff Email Login
Teacher Bios






Faculty & Staff

Mrs. Tasco

Mrs. Teresa Tasco

Fifth Grade Homeroom / MS Soc. St.
ttasco@staschoolnj.org

Go to Mrs. Tasco's Page

Mrs. Tasco Bio

Ms. Pysklo

Mrs. Magdalena Almeida

Eighth Grade
mpysklo@staschoolnj.org

Go to Eighth Grade

Ms. Pysklo Bio

Middle School Math

Ms. Danielle Brodo

MS Science
dbrodo@staschoolnj.org

Go to MS Science

Ms. Brodo

Mr. DeCesare

Mr. Vito DeCesare

Art
vdecesare@staschoolnj.org

Go to Art

Mr. Henry Montoya

Spanish
spanish@staschoolnj.org

Go to Spanish

Mrs. Bialkowski

Mrs. AnnMarie Bialkowski

Library
abialkowski@staschoolnj.org

Go to the Library

Miss Dabrowski

Miss Alexandra Dabroski

Physical Education
adabroski@staschoolnj.org

Go to Phys Ed

teacher pic

Ms. Stella Oh

Music
soh@staschoolnj.org

Go to Music